See our Testimonials From Past Customers

Testimonials

Any company is only as good as the reviews it receives. Here at The Red BBQ Co. we take great pride in the reviews that our clients have provided to us. Please read the summary of current reviews that show how our hard work has truly translated into successful events.

June 2016 - Corporate 30 Yr. Anniversary BBQ

Good afternoon Taunya,

I just wanted to send you a quick note to follow up on our event. I wanted to thank you and the team that was here for the event. It was all great, heard nothing but great comments about the food and set up. The crew was professional and we were happy to have them here. It went smoothly - and for the first BBQ we had, it was really appreciated. I am hoping we can make this an annual event as well.

Thanks

Masha, Human Resources Manager

June 2016 - Street Party BBQ

Hi Taunya,

I just wanted to say thank you for all your help. The BBQ went well and we got lots of compliments on the food. We look forward to contacting you again next year!

Christine

June 2016 - Family Party BBQ

Good Morning Taunya,

I wanted to let you know that we were so happy with the services that you provided to us for our BBQ on Saturday. Special thanks to Deidre and Eddie for their great service and to Vicki for helping us set up.
And, without your co-operation, this event never would have come together so I thank you for that.
This will be a new annual tradition.

Again, many thanks to all the staff involved.

Janice

October 2015 - Corporate Staff BBQ

October 2015 - Corporate BBQ

Thank you for catering our event, everyone enjoyed the food, delicious burger, amazing sausage and the veggie burger was outstanding.
We would like for your company to submit a quote for our Christmas luncheon, which I will be in November, I will keep in touch.
Once again thank you for making our celebration of 30th years an outstanding event.

Have a great day!

Cathy, Admin. Coordinator

September 2015 - Corporate BBQ

Thanks so much!
It was a great event - thanks very much to you and your team for your help.

Have a great day,

Stefanie, Sales Excellence Manager

July 2015 - Corporate BBQ

Hi Tiffany,
I told Vicki this on Sunday after the party was over and I will say it again. The food was amazing. The way chef Horst and team made our food look and taste was wonderful. I really enjoyed the kebabs, they were delicious! Thank you so much to you and your team for all the hard work.

Thanks

Shivani, Communications

July 2015 - Family Party BBQ

Hi Tiffany,
The food was great and Horst did an awesome job with the bbq. Food so great it was barely enough;-). Will definitely keep you in mind and recommend to anyone who asks.

Take care, Sal

June 2015 - Corporate BBQ

Thank you, another great job by your team!

We are working on our Sept. BBQ - hamburgers & dogs and Dec. we will look for our Christmas turkey lunch.

Debra

Ready for a FREE Quote? Looking for additional catering? Looking for a venue?

Why The Red BBQ Co.?

  • We are fresh obsessed
  • Dedicated, friendly and professional staff.
  • Meats sourced from local butchers.
  • Competitive affordable pricing, supporting local should not cost more.
  • We use professional grade equipment to cook your food in-front of you.
  • Over 500 successful events executed yearly.
  • Flexible all inclusive packages.
  • One stop shopping, additional planning and rental services available.
  • Fully licensed and insured professional catering company.
  • Dedicated to excellence since 1974.